Events
Next on Nautilus:

New Technology Operations Demonstrations on Nautilus

Thursday, September 23, 2021 — 6:00 am Hawaii • 9:00 am Pacific • 12:00 pm Eastern

Next on Nautilus events feature the latest from the 2021 Nautilus expedition in the Eastern and Central Pacific. Join a conversation with the team aboard E/V Nautilus as we depart for our Ocean Exploration Cooperative Institute-funded expedition to test new concepts of operations combining ROVs, AUVs, and hybrid ROVs to push forward our technological capabilities for exploration.  Meet the engineers from Ocean Exploration Trust and Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution and get your questions answered about the robotic technology developments you will see in the upcoming expedition on Nautilus Live.