Board of Directors

Mark Abbott headshot photo
President and Director
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Default headshot image
Associate Secretary, Non-Voting
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Ocean Exploration Trust
Robert Ballard headshot photo
President of the Ocean Exploration Trust
Director of the Center for Ocean Exploration, Graduate School of Oceanography URI
John Culberson headshot photo
Clark Hill
Allison Fundis headshot photo
Secretary, Non-Voting
Chief Operating Officer
Ocean Exploration Trust
Peter Girguis headshot photo
Harvard University
William Graham headshot photo
Director of the School of Ocean Science & Engineering
The University of Southern Mississippi
Jacquie Hollister headshot photo
Senior VP of Development, Retired
National Geographic Society
Arthur House headshot photo
Chief Cybersecurity Risk Officer
State of Connecticut
Larry Mayer headshot photo
Director of the School of Marine Science and Ocean Engineering, Director of the Center for Coastal and Ocean Mapping
University of New Hampshire
Robert Patricelli headshot photo
Partner, In Tandem Capital Partners
Co-chair of Connecticut’s Commission on Fiscal Stability and Economic Growth
Vicki Phillips headshot photo
Executive VP & Chief Education Officer
National Geographic Society
Michael Ulica headshot photo
Executive VP and Chief Operating & Financial Officer
National Geographic Society